## YOGA CENTRE

## **Department of Physical Education** UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR

NO. PHY. EDU./2023/247 Dated: 22-08-2023

## SECOND ADMISSION LIST OF PG DIPLOMA IN YOGA EDUCATION (PG D.Y.Ed.)

The following students are provisionally admitted to the PG Diploma in Yoga (PG D.Y.Ed.) in Yoga Centre, Department of Physical Education for the session 2023-24. The selected candidates are advised to submit their original TC/CC/Anti-ragging affidavit and Caste Certificate, Mark sheets of Bachelor's Degree Part I, II, III and any other relevant documents (originals for verification) and the same may be placed before the admission committee between 10.30 A.M. to 2.00 P.M. upto 24/08/2023. OBC/MBC/EWS students are advised to submit the caste certificate dated within 1 year. Students have to deposit the fees only on official website (www.uniraj.ac.in) through online mode only.

Sr. No.	NET ID	Form No	FULL NAME	FATHER NAME	CAT	WEIGHT AGE MARKS	%	Remarks
1	UG23302088	300768	ASHISH YADAV	DHOLA RAM YADAV	GEN	0	67.93	
2	UG23304558	302059	SITARAM	SUBHASH CHANDER	GEN	0	66.62	
3	UG23300452	300469	URMILA DEV	CHELTAL PRAJAPATI	GEN	0	66.22	
4	UG23301285	300396	AKSHAY SINGH BHATI	BALDEV SINGH BHATI	GEN	6	66.11	GEN
5	UG23304728	302168	AJAY KUMRA YADAV	KISHAN LAL YADAV	OBC	0	63.96	
6	UG23302339	300878	NIKITA SAINI	MOHAN LAL SAINI	OBC	0	63.67	
7	UG23301699	300564	RAHUL SAINI	MOHAN LAL SAINI	OBC	0	62.89	
8	UG23301886	300659	LAXMI SAINI	HUKAM CHAND SAINI	OBC	0	62.72	
9	UG23304655	302116	PUSPENDRA SAINI	OMPRAKASH SAINI	OBC	0	62.52	
10	UG23303294	301712	ROHIT KUMAR	RADHESHYAM	OBC	0	62.33	
11	UG23304415	301983	DILIP KUMAR SHARMA	JAGDISH PRASAD SHARMA	OBC	0	62.22	
12	UG23304602	302085	ARVIND KUMAR	OM PRAKASH NAGAL	OBC	0	62.19	
13	UG23302000	300723	JANKI DEVI SAINI	MANGAL CHAND SAINI	OBC	0	61.72	
14	UG23302250	300838	RAVINA YADAV	SHIV RAM YADAV	OBC	0	61.67	
15	UG23302368	300900	SATPAL BISHNOI	BIRBAL RAM	OBC	0	61.48	
16	UG23304015	301804	PRADEEP KUMAR DHAKA	RAMESHWAR LAL	OBC	0	61.28	
17	UG23301995	300724	VARSHA KANWAR	BHANWAR SINGH SHEKHAWAT	EWS	0	59	
18	UG23302508	300987	SAURABH SHARMA	CHANDRA PRAKASH SHARMA	EWS	0	58.67	
19	UG23304519	302050	NAVAL KISHOR SHARMA	SITARAM SHARMA	EWS	0	58.52	
20	UG23301671	300558	VIKRAM KUMAR VERMA	BODU RAM VERMA	SC	0	51.89	
21	UG23301757	300594	RAKESH SOKARIYA	SHANKAR LAL	SC	0	51.17	
22	UG23303894	301770	ABHINAV DEWANDA	MANGAL CHAND DEWANDA	SC	0	50.17	
23	UG23303468	301592	SAHIL BIWAL	SITA RAM BIWAL	SC	0	48.78	
24	UG23304187	301882	ANKIT KUMAR DHOBI	BHAIRULAL DHOBI	SC	0	48.67	
25	UG23301851	300637	ARJUN MEENA	JAGDISH NARAYAN MEENA	ST	0	52.83	
26	UG23300045	300002	GIRRAJ MEENA	JAINARAYAN MEENA	ST	0	52.83	
27	UG23300258	300032	DINESH KUMAR MEENA	RAMKISHAN MEENA	ST	0	52.44	
28	UG23304449	302000	NEERAJ KUMAR MEENA	RANGLAL MEENA	ST	0	52.22	

NO. PHY. EDU./2023/ Dated: 22-08-2023

## Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action :

- 1 Student's Notice Board, Yoga Centre, U.O.R, Jaipur
- 2 Director, Infonet Centre, U.O.R., Jaipur

COORDINATOR